Today I've realized that had a man not invented the pacifier in 1902.... A nursing mom would've not too long after! LOL I also realize that if me little guy didn't take one, I'd become the human pacifier for all eternity (not really, though it seems)! I'm grateful for our paci's!
I've learned to just keep my mouth shut, to smile and GET OVER IT! Not everything will go the way I want or plan. To be happy with what is, and not sulk over what isn't!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment